Knowledgebase
Contact Desk > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Search help:


What happens to my details when I join one of your mailing lists?

Solution

Your details (name and email address) are placed in our email autoresponder. This information is then only used when a communication is sent out; i.e., a weekly Ezine. When this information is in the autoresponder, it is password protected and only the partners of the business have access to it. This information will never be passed on, even if we sell the business.If, for any reason, you unsubscribe, your details will be deleted immediately.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 79
Category: Knowledgebase
Date added: 2014-07-22 02:14:01
Views: 87
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.0/5.0 (14)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK - brought to you by Help Desk Software SysAid